Home > Uncategorized > PDC 2008

PDC 2008

I will be leaving shortly to catch my flight out to LA for my Second PDC. I attend the last one in 2005 and had  a blast. For me personally the PDC is the premiere developer conference and I am really looking forward to hearing all about the new existing stuff coming from Microsoft.

This years conference promise to be a special one as Microsoft finally reveals what OLSO is all about. I am also looking forward to hearing  more about Dublin, the future of .NET, and Windows 7.

Well time to go catch my flight.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

